Category Archives: Presenters Directory

Alex the Jester

Contact: Alex O’Brien Feldman   80 Rogers Ave.   Somersville, MA 02144   617-591-8161   alex@alexthejester.com   www.alexthejester.com   Comedy

Posted in Presenters Directory | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments

Almodarr’s Grand Illusion

contact: Almodarr Steelgrave   399 Roberts Ridge Road   E. Waterboro, ME 04030   207-247-2361   Book@MagicLibraryShows.com   www.MagicLibraryShows.com   Magic

Posted in Presenters Directory | Tagged , , | 1 Comment

Barbara Bald

B & D Associates 21 Finethy Road Alton, NH 03809 603-875-3353   Science Education

Posted in Presenters Directory | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Marek Bennett

93 Bennett Road   Henniker, NH 03242   603-428-7049   marek@marekbennett.com   www.MarekBennett.com   Music and Visual Arts

Posted in Presenters Directory | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments

Mike Bent’s Abrakidabra

1 York Road   Belmont Ma. 02478   617-484-8125   mike@abrakidabra.com   www.abrakidabra.com/index.html   Magic

Posted in Presenters Directory | Tagged , , | 3 Comments

Big Joe the Storyteller

Contact: Joe Pagliuca   60 Sutherland Rd.   Brighton, MA 02135   617-713-4349   BigJoe@bigjoe.com    http://bigjoe.com   Storytelling

Posted in Presenters Directory | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Mark Binder

Contact: Beth Hellman   Pembroke Villa   PO Box 2462   Providence, RI 02906   401-272-8707   beth@storyamonth.com   www.storyamonth.com/library   Writing, Storytelling

Posted in Presenters Directory | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Steve Blunt

Steve Blunt   12 Burnett Street   Nashua, NH 03060   603-888-3866   steveblunt@comcast.net   www.steveblunt.com   Music/Storytelling

Posted in Presenters Directory | Tagged , , , | 3 Comments

Odds Bodkin

Contact: Mil Bodkin   Rivertree Productions   PO Box 410   Bradford, NH 03221   603-938-5120   rivertree@mcttelecom.com    www.oddsbodkin.com   Storytelling

Posted in Presenters Directory | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Peter Boie

15 C  Pitchforth Drive   Arundel, ME 04046   800-643-2924   infor@peterboie.com   www.peterboie.com     Magic        

Posted in Presenters Directory, Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment